YARDFLIX & BILL

YARDFLIX & BILL

For the first time ever White Yardie takes the full experience of his LIVE performance to an online platform. JN Money presents White Yardie's "STRAIGHT OUTTA JAMAICA" Comedy Special streamed online via M Live! 

SHOWING 1 -  8:00 PM (BST) 
3:00 PM (EST) • 12:00 PM (PST) 

Buy Now
Remind Me Later
 
-- 

SHOWING 2 -  10:00 PM (BST) 
5:00 PM (EST) • 2:00 PM (PST) 
 
Buy Now
Remind Me Later

--
 
SHOWING 3  1:00 AM (BST) 
8:00 PM (EST) • 3:00 PM (PST) 

Buy Now
Remind Me Later

-- 

SHOWING 4  3:00 AM (BST) 
10:00 PM (EST) • 5:00 PM (PST) 

Buy Now
Remind Me Later
 

Before touring Canada & the US, White Yardie kicked off in London for a truly unique night. Combining stand-up comedy with theater, Yardie tells stories of his experience growing up as a white boy in Jamaica and immigrating to the UK. With no course language,